ANCONA VIRTUAL LIVE COURSE

Minimally Invasive
and Trans-Catheter
Cardiac Surgery

Course Director Prof. M. Di Eusanio

Presented by CTSNet – June 8-9, 2020

ANCONA VIRTUAL LIVE COURSE

Minimally Invasive
and Trans-Catheter
Cardiac Surgery

Course Director Prof. M. Di Eusanio

Presented by CTSNet – June 8-9, 2020

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/logo-lancis.png
https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/politecnico-delle-marche.png
https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/opsedali-riuniti.png
https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/logo-ctsnet-02.png

Connecting the global cardiothoracic community

June 8-9, 2020

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/roma.jpg

Roma
(GMT+2)
4.00 pm – 6.00 pm

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/new-york.jpg

New York
EST
10.00 am – 12.00 pm

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/san-francisco.jpg

San Francisco
WST
7.00 am – 9.00 am

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/london.jpg

London
3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/dubai.jpg

Dubai
6.00 pm – 8.00 pm

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/new-delhi.jpg

New Delhi
7.30 pm – 9.30 pm

Session 1 – AORTIC VALVE

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/session-1.png

Session 2 – MITRAL VALVE

https://ctsnet-ancona-virtual-live-course.noemacongressi.it/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/session-2.png

Noema SRL unipersonale – via Orefici, 4
40124 – Bologna (Bo) – Cod.Fisc. e P.IVA 03809750379

Noema SRL unipersonale – via Orefici, 4 – 40124 – Bologna (Bo) – Cod.Fisc. e P.IVA 03809750379